Administrasjon

 

Navn

Stilling

Telefonnummer

e-post

Arvid Bye

 

Monica  Mathisen

 

Direktør

 

Sekretær

 

90205643

 

48070662

 

 arvid@nordkappmuseet.no

 

monica@nordkappmuseet.no

 

 

 

Avd. Nordkappmuseet:

 

 

Hilde Margrethe Nielsen

 

Maria Sandmo

  

 Anett Nylund

 

Avelingsleder

 

 

 

Museumsmedarbeider

 

 

Museumsmedarbeider

 

48 07 25 53

 

 

 

 48 09 07 64

 

 

 48060465

 

hilde.margrethe@nordkappmuseet.no

 

 

 

maria@nordkappmuseet.no

 

 

anett@nordkappmuseet.no

 

 

Avd. Måsøy museum

 

Sofus Kjeka

Avd.leder

78423766

sofus@kystmuseene.no

        

 

Avd. Hammerfest

 

 Nina Planting Mølmann

 

 

Heidi Stenvold 

 

Oddbjørn Aslaksen

 

Doris Wøhncke

 

Julia

Stangeland

 

Daniela Kötter

 

Turid J. Letzing

 

 

 Avdelingsleder

 

 

 

 

Konservator 

 

 

Fagsekretær

 

 

Museumsmedarbeider

 

 

Formidler

 

 

Gjenstandskonservator

 

 

Registrator

 

 

 

 

78402931

 

 

 

 78402932

 

 

 78402930

 

 

 78402940

 

 

78402935

 

 

 

78402933

 

 

78402932

 

 nina.p.molmann@gjenreisningsmuseet.no

 

 

 

heidi.stenvold@gjenreisningsmuseet.no

 

 

 

 oddbjorn.aslaksen@gjenreisningsmuseet.no                          

 

 

 post@gjenreisningsmuseet.no

 

 

 julia.stangeland@gjenreisningsmuseet.no

 

 

 

 daniela.kotter@gjenreisningsmuseet.no

 

 

 

turid.j.letzing@gjenreisningsmuseet.no

 

 

Avd. Gamvik museum

 

Jeanette Hickmann

 

 

Torstein Johnsrud

 

Museumsmedarbeider

 

 

Avdelingsleder/ konservator

 

 

78497949

 

 

78497949

 

 

gamvik@kystmuseene.no

 

 

torstein@kystmuseene.no

 

 

Avd. Berlevåg havnemuseum

 

Anfrid Oline Hojem

 

Thine Sanne Dalseg

Avd.leder/ konservator

 

 

 

Formidler

 

78981366

 

 

78981366

 

anfrid@kystmuseene.no

 

 

thine@kystmuseene.no