Administrasjon - post@kystmuseene.no

Edelh Lena Ingebrigtsen
direktør

905 48 459 edelh.lena@kystmuseene.no

Nina Planting Mølmann
forskningsleder

911 11 618 nina.p.molmann@gjenreisningsmuseet.no
Oddbjørn Aslaksen
økonomikonsulent
78 40 29 30 Oddbjorn.Aslaksen@gjenreisningsmuseet.no

 

   
Avd. Nordkappmuseet - post@nordkappmuseet.no

Heidi Holmgren
avdelingsleder

900 18 098 heidi@nordkappmuseet.no

Anett Nylund
museumsmedarbeider 

480 60 465 anett@nordkappmuseet.no
Vakant
formidler
   

Hege Johansen
museumsmedarbeider

480 60 465 hege@nordkappmuseet.no

Vakant
museumsmedarbeider

   
Avd. Måsøy museum

Nynke van Dijk
avdelingsleder

923 50 016

nynke@kystmuseene.no

Avd. Gjenreisningsmuseet for Finnmark og Nord-Troms - post@gjenreisningsmuseet.no

Evelyn Johnsen
avdelingsleder

78 40 29 34

Evelyn.Johnsen@gjenreisningsmuseet.no

Heidi Stenvold 
konservator
78 40 29 32
 917 68 422

heidi.stenvold@gjenreisningsmuseet.no

Maria Stephansen
formidler 
78 40 29 35

maria.stephansen@gjenreisningsmuseet.no

Daniela Kötter
gjenstandskonservator

78 40 29 33

daniela.kotter@gjenreisningsmuseet.no

Tove Johansen
samlingsrådgiver
78 40 29 36

Tove.Johansen@gjenreisningsmuseet.no

Turid J. Letzing
registrator
78 40 29 39

 

Doris Wøhncke
permisjon -30.6-21
78 40 29 40

 

Milla Mathiassen
assistent/helg

78 40 29 40  

Yenith Cervera Garcia
assistent/helg

78 40 29 40  

Sofie Lyngmo Reinholdtsen
tilkallingsvikar

   
Avd. Gamvik museum - gamvik@kystmuseene.no
Svetlana Voronkova
avd.leder/konservator
78 49 79 49 svetlana@kystmuseene.no
Jeanette Hickman
museumsmedarbeider
78 49 79 49 jeanette@kystmuseene.no
Avd. Berlevåg havnemuseum - berlevag@kystmuseene.no
Anfrid Hojem
avdelingsleder
936 14 187  anfrid@kystmuseene.no

Jon Trygve Bergsåker
konservator/formidler

475 11 117

jontrygve@kystmuseene.no

Avd. Foldalbruket - kjollefjord@kystmuseene.no
Liv Jorunn Nygård
avdelingsleder
918 16 075