Oversikt over alle ansatte
 

Felles administrasjon

Edelh Lena Ingebrigtsen

direktør

90548459 edelh.lena@kystmuseene.no

Oddbjørn Aslaksen

økonomikonsulent

78402930 Oddbjorn.Aslaksen@gjenreisningsmuseet.no
Nina Planting Mølmann

forskningsfri - 01.08-2020
911 11 618 nina.p.molmann@gjenreisningsmuseet.no

Monica Mathisen

permisjon 01-01-2021

   
Avd. Nordkappmuseet

Ansettelse pågår 

avdelingsleder
 

   

Anett Nylund

museumsmedarbeider 

480 60 465 anett@nordkappmuseet.no
Vakant
guide/museumsmedarb.
 
   

Hege Johansen

museumsmedarbeider

  hege@nordkappmuseet.no

Vakant

formidler

 

   
Avd. Måsøy museum

Nynke van Dijk

avdelingsleder
 

923 50 016

nynke@kystmuseene.no

        

Avd. Gjenreisningsmuseet for Finnmark og Nord-Troms
Heidi Stenvold 
forskningsfri 01.08-2020
78 40 29 32/ 917 68 422

heidi.stenvold@gjenreisningsmuseet.no

 

Maria Stephansen
formidler 
78 40 29 35

maria.stephansen@gjenreisningsmuseet.no

 

Evelyn Johnsen
avdelingsleder
78 40 29 34

Evelyn.Johnsen@gjenreisningsmuseet.no

 

Daniela Kötter

gjenstandskonservator

78 40 29 33

daniela.kotter@gjenreisningsmuseet.no

 

Tove Johansen
samlingsrådgiver
78 40 29 36

Tove.Johansen@gjenreisningsmuseet.no

 

Turid J. Letzing
registrator
78 40 29 39

turid.j.letzing@gjenreisningsmuseet.no

 

Doris Wøhncke
permisjon 1.7-20-30.6-21
78 40 29 40

 

 

Milla Mathiassen

assistent/helg

78 40 29 40  

Yenith Cervera Garcia

assistent/helg

78 40 29 40  

Sofie Lyngmo Reinholdtsen

Tilkallingsvikar
 

   
Avd. Gamvik museum
Svetlana Voronkova
avd.leder/konservator
78 49 79 49 svetlana@kystmuseene.no
Jeanette Hickman
museumsmedarbeider
78 49 79 49 gamvik@kystmuseene.no
Avd. Berlevåg havnemuseum
Anfrid Hojem
avdelingsleder
936 14 187  anfrid@kystmuseene.no

Jon Trygve Bergsåker

konservator/formidler

951 69 675

jontrygve@kystmuseene.no

Avd. Foldalbruket
Liv Jorunn Nygård
museumsbestyrer
918 16 075

kjollefjord@kystmuseene.no